Team Saison 22/23

Board
Andrej

Andrej Kirsch

1st Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

andrej.kirsch@formulastudent.upb.de

Marta R. Leite

2nd Chairman / Chief Operating Officer

marta.rogaczewska-leite@formulastudent.upb.de

Felix Vollenkemper

3rd Chairman / Chief Financial Officer

felix.vollenkemper@formulastudent.upb.de

Roshaan Hayat

Chief Technical Officer
roshaan.hayat@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Driverless

Andrej Kirsch

Teamleader
andrej.kirsch@formulastudent.upb.de

Jorge Luis Lopez Altet

                Driverless

jorge.luis.lopez.altet@formulastudent.upb.de

Simon Bange

Driverless

simon.bange@formulastudent.upb.de

Jahnavi Patel

Driverless

jahnavi.patel@formulastudent.upb.de

Tim Wolf

Driverless

tim.wolf@formulastudent.upb.de

Paul Sablotny

              Driverless

paul.sablotny@formulastudent.upb.de

Tom Scheubel

                 Driverless

tom.scheubel@formulastudent.upb.de

Kanak Mazumder

              Driverless

kanak.mazumber@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Aerodynamics

Levin Bönninghoff

Automation
levin.boenninghoff@formulastudent.upb.de

Marlon Rosendahl

Suspension Flaps
marlon.rosendahl@formulastudent.upb.de

Seyhmuz Nayir

Rear Wing

seyhmuz.nayir@formulastudent.upb.de

Mariia Shvydenko

Manufacturing

mariia.shvydenko@formulastudent.upb.de

Lukas Wittek

Manufacturing

lukas.wittek@formulastudent.upb.de

Kirujan Vinayagamoorthy

Manufacturing
kirujan.vinayagamoorthy@formulastudent.upb.de

Deekshith Reddy

Front Wing
deekshith.reddy@formulastudent.upb.de

Tobias Hartmann

Cooling System
tobias.hartmann@formulastudent.upb.de

Michael Gibbelhaus

Cooling

michael.gibbelhaus@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Electrics

Nina Tiggelkamp

Accumulator

nina.tiggelkamp@formulastudent.upb.de

Felix Vollenkemper

Accumulator

felix.vollenkemper@formulastudent.upb.de

Visnujan Mathisuthan

Accumulator

visnujan.mathisuthan@formulastudent.upb.de

Deniz Pili

Wiring Harness

deniz.pili@formulastudent.upb.de

Youness Amal

Wiring Harness

youness.amal@formulastudent.upb.de

Konstantin Seppeler 

Wiring Harness

konstantin.seppeler@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Structure
Chassis

Alexandra Papadopoulou

Chassis

alexandra.papasopoulou@formulastudent.upb.de

Sivarubitha Nithiyananthara

Chassis

sivarubitha.nithiyanathara@formulastudent.upb.de

Suspension

Maximilian Michalsky

Teamleader

maximilian.michalsky@formulastudent.upb.de

Marco Schmitte

Teamleader

marco.schmitte@formulastudent.upb.de

Ansgar Nordieker

Suspension

ansgar.nordieker@formulastudent.upb.de

Yannic Wulfdeit

Suspension

yannic.wulfdeit@formulastudent.upb.de

Cenk Korkmaz

Suspension

cenk.korkmaz@formulastudent.upb.de

Samuel Wolf

Suspension
samuel.wolf@formulastudent.upb.de

Marcel Sollmann

Suspension

marcel.sollmann@formulastudent.upb.de

Florian Bäumer

Suspension
florian.baeumer@formulastudent.upb.de

Marton Szabics

Suspension

marton.szabics@formulastudent.upb.de

Christopher Hamm

Suspension
christopher.hamm@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Vehicle Dynamics

Jannik Hense

Teamleader
jannik.hense@formulastudent.upb.de

Changcheng Li

Vehicle Dynamics
chancheng.li@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Statics
Leonie Wecker

Cost Report

leonie.wecker@formulastudent.upb.de

Fynn Diepold

Cost Report

fynn.diepold@formulastudent.upb.de

Anna Schiermeyer

Cost Report

anna.schiermeyer@formulastudent.upb.de

Mathis Schulte

Business Plan

mathis.schulte@formulastudent.upb.de

Emma Vullhorst

Business Plan

emma.vullhorst @formulastudent.upb.de

Bella Bäumer

Business Plan

bella.baumer@formulastudent.upb.de

Mareike Gockel

Business Plan

mareike.gockel@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Media & Marketing
Emma Vullhorst

Teamleader

emma.vullhorst@formulastudent.upb.de

Lisann Korfmacher

Teamleader

lisann.korfmacher@formulastudent.upb.de

Gabriela Can

Sponsoring

gabriela.can@formulastudent.upb.de

Bella Bäumer

Social Media

bella.baumer@formulastudent.upb.de

Marco Pili

Social Media

marco.pili@formulastudent.upb.de

Ole Fischer  

Social Media

ole.fischer@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Workshop

Philipp Fast

Workshop Manager

philipp.fast@formulastudent.upb.de

Sebastian Benecke

3D-Print

sebastian.benecke@formulastudent.upb.de