Team Saison 23/24

Board

Marie-Louise Dockhorn

1st Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

marie-louise.dockhorn@formulastudent.upb.de

Ansgar Nordieker

2nd Chairman/ Chief Technical Officer

ansgar.nordieker@formulastudent.upb.de

Leonie Wecker

3rd Chairman / Chief Financial Officer

leonie.wecker@formulastudent.upb.de

Technical Board

Ansgar Nordieker

Chief Technical Officer

ansgar.nordieker@formulastudent.upb.de

Levin Bönninghoff

Chief Technical Officer
levin.boenninghoff@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Aerodynamics

Tobias Hartmann

Teamleader
tobias.hartmann@formulastudent.upb.de
Anna Schiermeyer

Aerodynamic

anna.schiermeyer@formulastudent.upb.de

Seyhmuz Nayir

Aerodynamic

seyhmuz.nayir@formulastudent.upb.de

Michael Giebelhaus

Cooling System

michael.giebelhaus@formulastudent.upb.de

Levin Bönninghoff

Aeordynamic
levin.boenninghoff@formulastudent.upb.de

David Diemke

Aeordynamic
david.diemke@formulastudent.upb.de

Petrus Dschejranjan

Aeordynamic
petrus.dschejranjran@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Electrics

Visnujan Mathisuthan

Teamleader

visnujan.mathisuthan@formulastudent.upb.de

Sebastian Vössing

Consultant

sebastian.voessing@formulastudent.upb.de

Barcelius Demir

Control Box

barcelius.demir@formulastudent.upb.de

Emre Kaan Akmen

Wiring Harness

emre-kaan.akmen@formulastudent.upb.de

Khaled Al-Soutari

Inverter Case

khaled.alsoutari@formulastudent.upb.de

Roshaan Hayat

        SES Accumulator

roshaan.hayat@formulastudent.upb.de

Sivarubitha Nithiyanantharasa

PCB

sivarubitha.Nithiyanantharasa@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Structure
Chassis

Christian Quast

Teamleader

christian.quast@formulastudent.upb.de

Barcelius Demir

Consultant

barcelius.demir@formulastudent.upb.de

Khaled Al-Soutari

Chassis

khaled.alsoutari@formulastudent.upb.de

Roshaan Hayat

                  Chassis

roshaan.hayat@formulastudent.upb.de

Suspension

Christopher Hamm

Teamleader
christopher.hamm@formulastudent.upb.de

Marius Struck

Teamleader

marius.struck@formulastudent.upb.de

Maximilian Michalsky

Pedal Box

maximilian.michalsky@formulastudent.upb.de

Marco Schmitte

Steering Gearbox

marco.schmitte@formulastudent.upb.de

Luca Horstmann

Steering Rod
luca.horstmann@formulastudent.upb.de

Alexandra Papadopoulou

Steering Rod Bracket

alexandra.papasopoulou@formulastudent.upb.de

Anna Schiermeyer

Snap Off

anna.schiermeyer@formulastudent.upb.de

         Roshaan Hayat

    Steering Rod Bracket 

roshaan.hayat@formulastudent.upb.de

Tobias Dittmann

Suspension
tobias.dittmann@formulastudent.upb.de

Benedikt Seggewies

Suspension

benedikt.seggewies@formulastudent.upb.de

Katherina Purschke

Damper Linkage

katherina.purschke@formulastudent.upb.de

Hendrik Grümme

Wishbone Brackets
hendrik.grümme@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Vehicle Dynamics

Jannik Hense

Teamleader
jannik.hense@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Statics
Cost Report

Alexandra Papadopoulou

Cost Report

alexandra.papadopoulou@formulastudent.upb.de

Anna Schiermeyer

Cost Understanding

anna.schiermeyer@formulastudent.upb.de

Johanna

Johanna Lenz

Cost Report

johanna.lenz@formulastudent.upb.de

Business Plan
Mareike Gockel

Teamleader

mareike.gockel@formulastudent.upb.de

jessi

Jessica Gohrke

Business Plan

jessica.gohrke@formulastudent.upb.de

Emma Vullhorst

Business Plan

emma.vullhorst@formulastudent.upb.de

Bella Bäumer

Buiness Plan

bella.baumer@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Media & Marketing
Emma Vullhorst

Teamleader

emma.vullhorst@formulastudent.upb.de

Lisann Korfmacher

Teamleader

lisann.korfmacher@formulastudent.upb.de

Henri Kopp

Media & Marketing

henri.kopp@formulastudent.upb.de

Bella Bäumer

Social Media

bella.baumer@formulastudent.upb.de

Fabian Helming

Media & Marketing

fabian.helming@formulastudent.upb.de

Celine Richter

Media & Marketing

celine.richter@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Driverless
Team Workshop

Christopher Hamm

Workshop Manager
christopher.hamm@formulastudent.upb.de

Andrej Kirsch

Workshop Manager
andrej.kirsch@formulastudent.upb.de

Christian Quast

3D-Print

christian.quast@formulastudent.upb.de