Team Saison 20/21

Board

Felix Gramms

1st Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

Felix.Gramms@formulastudent.upb.de

Adrian Nessel

2nd Chairman / Chief Technical Officer

Adrian.Nessel@formulastudent.upb.de

Paul Breier

3rd Chairman / Chief Financial Officer

Paul.Breier@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Autonomous

Sebastian Benecke

Teamleader
Sebastian.Benecke@formulastudent.upb.de

Abdullah Burak

Autonomous

Abdullah.Burak@formulastudent.upb.de

Konrad Horbach

Autonomous

Konrad.Horbach@formulastudent.upb.de

Marcus Husemann

Autonomous

Marcus.Husemann@formulastudent.upb.de

Pascal Reindes

Autonomous

Pascal.Reindes@formulastudent.upb.de

Dominik Stecher

Autonomous

Dominik.Stecher@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Aerodynamics
Christian Fehring
Teamleader

Christian.Fehring@formulastudent.upb.de

Levin Bönninghoff

Aerodynamics
Levin.Boenninghoff@formulastudent.upb.de

Henri Ebbing

Aerodynamics

Henri.Ebbing@formulastudent.upb.de

Louis Fromme

Aerodynamics

Louis.Fromme@formulastudent.upb.de

Lorenz Gamm

Aerodynamics
Lorenz.Gamm@formulastudent.upb.de
Christian Meilwes
Aerodynamics

Christian.Meilwes@formulastudent.upb.de

Nils Overkamp

Aerodynamics

Nils.Overkamp@formulastudent.upb.de

Niklas Stollmeier

Aerodynamics

Niklas.Stollmeier@formulastudent.upb.de

Erik Walter

Aerodynamics

Erik.Walter@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Electrics

Aniruddh P Rao

Electrics

Aniruddh.Rao@formulastudent.upb.de

Sebastian Vössing

Electrics

Sebastian.Voessing@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Structure
Suspension

Florian Bäumer

Teamleader
Florian.Baeumer@formulastudent.upb.de

Johannes Schäfer

Structure
Johannes.Schaefer@formulastudent.upb.de
Monocoque

Felix Vollenkemper

Structure
Felix.Vollenkemper@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Vehicle Dynamics
Michael Jonek
Vehicle Dynamics

Michael.Jonek@formulastudent.upb.de

Simon Scheer

Vehicle Dynamics
Simon.Scheer@formulastudent.upb.de
Quality Management

Philipp Fast

Quality Management

Philipp.Fast@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Procurement

Lennard Fojtzik

Procurement

Lennard.Fojtzik@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Statics
P1211710

Maik Bergmann

Teamleader 

Maik.Bergmann@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Media & Marketing
Maureen Fritzsche

Teamleader

Maureen.Fritzsche@formulastudent.upb.de

Ellen Huber

Teamleader 

Ellen.Huber@formulastudent.upb.de

Can Luca Aymaz 

Media & Marketing 

Can.Aymaz@formulastudent.upb.de

Laura Fockenberg

Media & Marketing

Laura.Fockenberg@formulastudent.upb.de

Sophie Holzmann

Media & Marketing

Sophie.Holzmann@formulastudent.upb.de