Team Saison 21/22

Board
P1366774

Luca Henke

1st Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

luca-sebastian.henke@formulastudent.upb.de

P1366765

Jan Körbs

2nd Chairman / Chief Operating Officer

jan.koerbs@formulastudent.upb.de

Felix Vollenkemper

3rd Chairman / Chief Financial Officer

felix.vollenkemper@formulastudent.upb.de

Florian Bäumer

Chief Technical Officer
florian.baeumer@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Driverless

Andrej Kirsch

Teamleader
andrej.kirsch@formulastudent.upb.de

Sebastian Benecke

Driverless

sebastian.benecke@formulastudent.upb.de

Simon Bange

Driverless

simon.bange@formulastudent.upb.de

Marcus Husemann

Driverless

marcus.husemann@formulastudent.upb.de

Abdullah Burak

Driverless

abdullah.burak@formulastudent.upb.de

Dominik Stecher

Driverless

dominik.stecher@formulastudent.upb.de

Pascal Peters

Driverless

pascal.peters@formulastudent.upb.de

Jahnavi Patel

Driverless

jahnavi.patel@formulastudent.upb.de

Sandeep Babu

Driverless

sandeep.babu@formulastudent.upb.de

Jorge Luis Lopez Altet

               Driverless

jorge.luis.lopez.altet@formulastudent.upb.de

Tom Scheubel

               Driverless

tom.scheubel@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Aerodynamics
Lennart Rossi
Teamleader

lennart.rossi@formulastudent.upb.de

Christian Fehring
Aerodynamics

christian.fehring@formulastudent.upb.de

Henri Ebbing

Aerodynamics

henri.ebbing@formulastudent.upb.de

Lorenz Gamm

Aerodynamics
lorenz.gamm@formulastudent.upb.de

Levin Bönninghoff

Aerodynamics
levin.boenninghoff@formulastudent.upb.de

Marlon Rosendahl

Aerodynamics
marlon.rosendahl@formulastudent.upb.de

Okan Enes Bayat

Aerodynamics
okan.enes.bayat@formulastudent.upb.de
Team Electrics

Nina Tiggelkamp

Electrics

nina.tiggelkamp@formulastudent.upb.de

Christian Wonewo

Electrics

christian.wonewo@formulastudent.upb.de

Moritz Luckey

Electrics

moritz.luckey@formulastudent.upb.de

Visnujan Mathisuthan

Electrics

visnujan.mathisuthan@formulastudent.upb.de

Konstantin Seppeler 

Electrics

konstantin.seppeler@formulastudent.upb.de

Gerhardt Schmidt 

Electrics

gerhardt.schmidt@formulastudent.upb.de

Lucia Dichtel

Electrics

lucia.dichtel@formulastudent.upb.de

Youness Amal

Electrics

youness.amal@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Structure
Chassis

Roshaan Hayat

Team Leader

roshaan.hayat@formulastudent.upb.de

Seyhmuz Nayir

Structure

seyhmuz.nayir@formulastudent.upb.de

Denis Tichonov

Structure

denis.tichonov@formulastudent.upb.de

Nikit Mittal

Structure

nikit.mittal@formulastudent.upb.de

Barcelius Demir

Structure

barcelius.demir@formulastudent.upb.de

Suspension

Jonas Köppen

Structure

jonas.koeppen@formulastudent.upb.de

Marcel Sollmann

Structure

marcel.sollmann@formulastudent.upb.de

Johannes Schäfer

Structure
johannes.schaefer@formulastudent.upb.de

Finn Völkel

Structure

finn.voelkel@formulastudent.upb.de

Adrian-Giulio Piccirillo

Structure

adrian-giulio.piccirillo@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Vehicle Dynamics

Simon Scheer

Teamleader
simon.scheer@formulastudent.upb.de

Paul Thorwesten

Vehicle Dynamics
paul.thorwesten@formulastudent.upb.de

Tom Teasdale

Vehicle Dynamics

tom.teasdale@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Statics

Mathis Schulte

Teamleader

mathis.schulte@formulastudent.upb.de

Unbekannt

Felix Weißenburger

Statics 

felix.weißenburger@formulastudent.upb.de

Unbekannt

Marta Rogaczewska-Leite

Statics 

marta.rogaczewska@formulastudent.upb.de

Unbekannt

Oliver Seipolt

Statics 

oliver.seipolt@formulastudent.upb.de

Team Media & Marketing
Emma Vullhorst

Teamleader

emma.vullhorst @formulastudent.upb.de

Lisann Korfmacher

Media & Marketing 

lisann.korfmacher@formulastudent.upb.de

Ole Fischer  

Media & Marketing 

ole.fischer@formulastudent.upb.de

Fynn Diepold

Media & Marketing

fynn.diepold@formulastudent.upb.de

Bella Bäumer

Media & Marketing

bella.baumer@formulastudent.upb.de

Werkstattleitung

Philipp Fast

Structure

philipp.fast@formulastudent.upb.de